Available only with cameras compatible with the electromagnetic diaphragm:

As of 7/2020

APS-C digital SLR cameras
(DX format)
D5600, D5500, D5300, D5200, D5100, D5000, D3500, D3400, D3300, D3200, D3100
D7500, D7200, D7100, D7000
D500, D300S
35mm full-frame digital SLR cameras
(FX format)
D850, D810A, D810, D800E, D800, D780, D750, D610, D600
D6, D5, D4S, D4, D3X

Be sure to update the camera firmware to the latest version.